热升华打印机与激光打印机,它们之间有什么区别?

热升华打印机的应用越来越广泛。纵观整个打印市场,欧美国家的家庭用户数量是中国的数倍,但这并不意味着中国家庭不需要打印机,而且经过调查发现,家用打印机的销量已经近年来显着增加。造成这一结果的主要原因是学校教育模式的改变。中小学生作业电子化的趋势越来越明显。学生必须拍摄照片作业。且不说打印的费用,光是家长们奔波于打印店就足够省心了。 ,所以一台家用打印机极其重要。印刷量的多少与孩子的创造力和想象力有直接关系。使用纸、笔、平板电脑可以激发孩子的想象力和创造力,而打印则可以通过电脑和便携式终端进行。更多选择,更多可能。毕竟,用手所能得到的比屏幕上显示的要直观得多。

根据近几年的销售情况调查,家用打印机呈上升趋势,家用打印机越来越受欢迎。有时我们不得不承认,时间是一个神奇的东西。随着它的成长,我们的生活环境仍然有很多想法会改变。无论是否需要家用打印机,相信很多成为父母的用户都会乐意加入其中。

智能手机各项功能的不断升级催生了相应的周边生态,而拍照功能的升级则让手机照片打印机市场应运而生。随着众多传统胶片厂商和数码相机巨头的不断参与,移动照片打印机市场也在加速普及。

对于移动照片打印机的未来发展,松浦认为,全球已经有20亿智能手机用户,拍摄的照片数量已达到1万亿张。智能手机不仅可以提供高质量的摄影,而且还是在社交媒体上分享照片的平台,以及使用应用程序美化照片的平台。未来,消费者对打印智能手机拍摄的照片或美化照片的需求将会越来越多,手机照片打印机市场发展潜力巨大。

热升华打印机

1. 激光打印机

激光打印机速度高,适合文档打印,文字清晰,有一定的凹凸感。黑白彩色文档表格和图表都非常好。噪音较低。照片的输出不如热升华打印机。目前黑白激光机的起售价不到1000元左右。

(1).激光打印机的优点:

它的打印效果是所有打印机中最好的,几乎达到打印的水平,这也是它最大的优势;打印速度快,噪音低,可以获得安静的办公环境;大量印刷时,平均印刷成本最低;单面、双面打印速度快;双面节省纸张,无需手动翻纸,轻松完成双面打印;机器本身价格便宜,噪音低,无粉尘。

(2)。激光打印机的缺点:

价格昂贵,耗材昂贵。激光打印机使用碳粉盒。一盒碳粉可打印大约 3000 至 5000 页。然而,购买墨粉盒或更换墨粉盒中的墨粉相对昂贵。无法使用复写纸同时打印多份,对纸张的要求较高。

2.热升华打印机

热升华打印机 主要是利用热能将颜料转移到印刷介质上的仪器。它可以通过半导体加热元件调节不同的温度来控制颜色的比例和程度。具有连续色阶的特点,打印的图像如喷雾般细腻光滑,特别适合人像等细腻细腻的皮肤纹理要求。它还具有长期保存、不褪色的特点。

(1).热升华打印机特点:

1)在所有彩色打印机中,热升华打印机的输出效果是最好的。

2) 惯性滑行功能是热升华打印机独有的功能。由于热升华打印机主要是在照片镀膜后用于打印照片,因此整体色彩感觉会越来越鲜艳,而且还具有排水、抗氧化的功能,在打印方面比传统激光打印机要好。贮存。照片会花更长的时间。

3)打印速度慢。因为 数码热升华打印机 循环打印三基色,每打印一种颜色,纸张就必须在打印通道中来回走动。因此,它需要经过纸张三遍才能完成一次打印任务。因此,热升华打印机的效率比激光打印机慢很多。

热升华打印机

(2)。喷墨热升华打印机的优点

热升华印刷是一种非常特殊的显影技术,它利用热能将颜料转移到印刷介质上。每种颜色的浓度由打印头的温度变化控制,最多可有256级。由于颜料通过升华过程以气相施加到纸张上,因此三种基色可以相互融合,形成连续的色阶。复合色阶可达24bit,总计可达1600万种颜色。更真实。

也是这个原因。在打印过程中,打印介质需要经过打印机3次,这也使得热升华打印机的打印过程相对较慢。经过三遍上色后,就有了贴膜的工序。这样可以使色彩更加鲜艳生动,并且具有防水、抗氧化的能力,大大延长了照片的保存时间,这是喷墨打印机无法做到的。

由于彩色热升华打印机不存在墨滴扩散的问题,因此可以达到非常好的分辨率。其300×300dpi的分辨率可与喷墨打印机4800×4800dpi的打印精度相媲美,而市场上流行的数码显影机的输出分辨率大多为320dpi,因此热升华打印机的输出照片效果非常接近与发达国家相比。

(3)。热升华打印机的缺点

至于缺点的话, 喷墨热升华打印机 采用温控,一次只能打印一种基色,也就是说每打印一张照片就必须进三次相纸,所以在速度上,热升华打印机只能用慢来形容。

在商业领域,黑色文本输出是最重要的,但这恰恰是热升华打印机的最大弱点,因为它是四种颜色(青色、品红色、黄色和黑色)固体颜料的混合物,因此黑色的纯度非常低。另外,热升华打印机比较娇贵,对灰尘比较敏感,工作时温度极高,尤其是连续打印时。

热升华打印机

评价这篇文章

一条评论

  1. 感谢您最后写下关于 > 热升华打印机 ᴠs 激光打印机,
    与 vnpt 电信的区别

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Dye Sublimation Printer vs Laser Printer, Which is Difference betweent Them?

Dye sublimation printers are becoming more and more widely used. Looking at the entire printing market, there are several times more home users in European and American countries than in China, but this does not mean that Chinese families do not need printers, and after investigation, it is found that the sales of home printers have increased significantly in recent years. The main reason for this result is the change in the school education model. The trend of electronic homework for primary and middle school students is becoming more and more obvious. Students are required to take photo assignments. Not to mention the cost of printing, it is enough for parents to worry about running back and forth to the print shop. , So a home printer is extremely important. The amount of printing is directly related to children’s creativity and imagination. Using paper, pens, and tablet computers can stimulate children’s imagination and creativity, while printing can be carried out through computers and portable terminals. More choices, more possibilities. After all, what you can get with your hands is much more intuitive than what is displayed on the screen.

According to the survey of sales in recent years, home printers are on an upward trend, and home printers are becoming more and more popular. Sometimes we have to admit that time is a magical thing. As it grows, our living environment still has many ideas that will change. Whether home printers are needed or not, I believe that many users who become parents will be happy to join them.

The continuous upgrade of various functions of smartphones has spawned the corresponding surrounding ecology, and the upgrade of the camera function has made the mobile phone photo printer market emerge as the times require. With the continuous participation of many traditional film manufacturers and digital camera giants, the mobile photo printer market is also accelerating its popularity.

Regarding the future development of mobile photo printers, Matsuura believes that there are already 2 billion smartphone users worldwide, and the number of photos taken has reached 1 trillion. Smartphones can not only provide high-quality photography, but also a platform for sharing photos on social media, as well as using apps to beautify photos. In the future, consumers will have more and more demand for printing photos taken with smartphones or beautified photos, and the mobile phone photo printer market has huge development potential.

dye sublimation printer

1. Laser printer

The laser printer has high speed and is suitable for document printing, with clear text and a certain sense of unevenness. The black and white color document tables and charts are all very good. The noise is lower. The output of photos is not as good as the sublimation printer. At present, the starting price of black and white laser machines is less than 1,000 yuan or so.

(1). The advantages of laser printer:

Its printing effect is the best of all printers, almost reaching the level of printing, which is also its biggest advantage; fast printing speed, low noise, can get a quiet office environment; when a large number of printing, average printing Lowest cost; fast single-sided and double-sided printing speed; double-sided paper saving, no need to manually flip the paper, easy to complete double-sided printing; the machine itself is cheap, low noise, no dust.

(2). The disadvantages of laser printer:

Expensive in price and consumables. Laser printers use toner cartridges. One cartridge of toner can print approximately 3000 to 5000 pages. However, it is relatively expensive to purchase a toner cartridge or replace the toner in the cartridge. It is not possible to use carbon paper to print multiple copies at the same time, and the requirements for paper are high.

2. Dye sublimation printer

Dye sublimation printer is mainly an instrument that transfers pigments to the printing medium by using heat energy. It can control the proportion and the degree of color through different temperatures adjusted by semiconductor heating elements. It has the characteristics of continuous color gradation, and the printed image is as fine and smooth as a spray, which is especially suitable for the delicate and delicate skin texture requirements such as portraits. It also has the characteristics of long-term preservation and non-fading.

(1). Features of dye sublimation printer:

1) Among all color printers, the output effect of the sublimation printer is the best.

2) The coasting function is a unique function of the dye-sublimation printer. Since the sublimation printer is mainly used to print photos after the photo is coated, the overall color feeling will be brighter and brighter, and it also has the functions of water drainage and oxidation resistance, and it is better than traditional laser printers in terms of storage. The photos will take longer.

3) The printing speed is slow. Because the digital dye sublimation printer prints three primary colors in a cycle, the paper has to go back and forth in the printing channel every time a color is printed. Therefore, it needs to go through the paper three times to complete a printing task. Therefore, the efficiency of dye sublimation printers is much slower than that of laser printers.

dye sublimation printer

(2). The benefits of the inkjet sublimation printer

Sublimation printing is a pretty special development technology, which uses heat energy to transfer the pigment to the printing medium. The density of each color is controlled by the temperature change of the print head, and it can have a maximum of 256 levels. Because the pigment is applied to the paper in the gas phase through the sublimation process, the three primary colors can be fused with each other to form a continuous color gradation. The composite color gradation can reach 24bit, and the total can reach 16 million colors. More real.

It is also for this reason. During the printing process, the printing medium needs to pass through the printer 3 times, which also makes the printing process of the dye sublimation printer relatively slow. After three times of coloring, there is a filming process. This can make the color more bright and vivid, and has the ability to waterproof and anti-oxidize, which greatly extends The preservation time of photos is something that inkjet printers cannot do.

Since the color dye sublimation printer does not have the problem of ink droplet diffusion, it can achieve very good resolution. Its resolution of 300×300dpi is comparable to the printing accuracy of inkjet printers 4800×4800dpi, while the popular digital ones on the market The output resolution of the developing machine is mostly 320dpi, so the output photo effect of the sublimation printer is very close to that of the developed ones.

(3). The shortcomings of the dye sublimation printer

As for the shortcomings, the inkjet dye sublimation printer adopts temperature control, it can only print one primary color at a time, that is to say, the photo paper must be input three times for each photo printed, so in terms of speed, the dye-sublimation printer can only be described as slow.

In the business field, black text output is the most important, but this is precisely the biggest weakness of the dye-sublimation printer because it is a mixture of four colors (cyan, magenta, yellow and black) solid pigments, so black The purity is very low. In addition, dye-sublimation printers are more delicate and sensitive to dust, and the temperature is extremely high during work, especially when printing continuously.

dye sublimation printer

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!