热升华纸的用途和储存方法如何?

热升华纸印刷提供商的客户要求绚丽的色彩、柔软的手感、耐用性以及直接印刷织物的选择。虽然其中许多功能在所有应用程序中都是通用的,但根据最终用途,某些属性比其他属性更重要。这就是为什么现在很多人选择热升华纸打印,今天我们就来说说热升华纸的打印方法和储存。

 
热升华纸

区分打印面

在印刷室印刷前一天,打开包装乙烯基以适应环境。图像面可能会被卷筒外侧划伤。因此,请根据纸张宽度制作适当的图像尺寸。转印前打印的纸张应充分干燥。即使在高速打印模式下,我们的纸张也具有出色的吸墨性能。

打印机和墨水兼容性

我们的卷筒热升华纸已经过测试,并可在配备热升华墨水的最著名品牌的喷墨打印系统上成功使用。所有 Pieze Electric Drop on Demand 打印机(例如 Epson、Mimaki、Mutoh 和 Roland 打印机)都使用我们的纸张提供了非常出色的效果。

热升华纸
热升华纸

打印机设置

推荐适用于所有打印机品牌和型号的重磅涂料纸打印模式。不要使纸张过度饱和。使用 ICC 配置文件来优化您的特定打印机/墨水/RIP 设置

热压设定

建议在 100gsm 粘压时增加一点压力和温度。压制时间和温度应根据物质的不同采用不同的方法。检查热转印机的质量也很重要。

热升华纸

热压设定

热升华纸大多防潮能力很弱。为了保护未使用的纸张,建议将纸张存放在原包装中,并在 59-86 华氏度/15-30 摄氏度和 30-50% 相对湿度下使用内层塑料袋。

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

How about the usage of dye sublimation paper & How to storage it?

Dye sublimation paper printing providers their customers demand brilliant color, a soft hand, durability, and options from direct to print fabric. While many of these features are common across all applications, some properties hold more importance than others depending on end-use. That’s why so many people choose sublimation paper printing now, today we will talk about the printing method and storage of the sublimation paper.

 
SUBLIMATION PAPER

Distinguish The Printing Side

Unpack the wrapping vinyl one day prior to printing in the printing room to acclimatize. Image side could be wounded by the outside of the roll. So, make an adequate size of the image for the paper width. The printed paper should be sufficiently dry before the transfer. Our paper has excellent performance of holding inks even at the high speed printing mode.

Printer and Ink Compatibility

Our roll dye sublimation paper has been tested and work successfully on the most famous brands of inkjet printing systems equipped with dye sublimation inks. All Pieze Electric Drop on Demand printers like Epson, Mimaki, Mutoh, and Roland printers have provided really excellent results with our paper.

SUBLIMATION PAPER
SUBLIMATION PAPER

Printer Setting

Recommend a Heavy Coated Paper print mode for all printer brands and models. Do not over-saturate the paper. Use ICC Profiles to optimize your particular printer/ink/RIP setup

Heat Press Setting

Recommend a little more pressure and temperature in 100gsm sticky pressing. Pressing time and temperature shall be differently applied in accordance with the substances. It is also important to check the quality of the heat transfer press machine.

SUBLIMATION PAPER

Heat Press Setting

Dye sublimation paper is mostly very week against moisture. To protect unused papers, it is recommended to store the papers in their original packaging with the inner poly bag at 59-86degree F / 15-30degree C and 30-50% RH.

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!