什么是 DTF 打印机以及如何使用它?

DTF PET薄膜打印机是革命性的新型打印技术。与 DTG、丝网印刷、热升华或激光白色墨粉转印相比,它更便宜且更容易获得。 DTF需要打印机、DTF专用墨水、DTF热熔粉、DTF转印膜。

借助 DTF,您无需预处理即可转移到 100% 棉质衬衫上,从而节省大量金钱和时间。与DTG相比。 DTF 使用的墨水要少得多。 DTF可水洗,这与激光碳粉转印未经光栅处理不同,具有更好的触感。

什么是 DTF PET 薄膜打印机?

DTF的出现极大地影响了数字印刷市场。最初需要多个打印步骤的机器现在已经得到简化。以前需要多种机器一起使用,现在只有一台DTF PET Film打印机和一台热压机可以正常投入使用。

原本只能打印涤纶和氨纶的非棉机器极大地限制了服装的材质。如果厂家是从不同的厂家订购的,他们对服装材质的要求虽然不同,但要求也很严格。那么仅靠一台机器就很难完成作业。这会让制造商无形中增加了机械投资成本。

DTF PET薄膜打印机的出现可以说极大地方便了大型制造商和众多跃跃欲试的创业者。一台机器的购买成本并不昂贵,但性能却很出色。

DTF PET薄膜印刷机技术原理

此前活跃于市场的韩式热转印已经不能满足大众客户的需求。现在需要一个更快、更高效的流程。它是一款 DTF PET 薄膜打印机。该机的工作原理是利用一层非常特殊的热熔粉,喷涂在转移膜上,使印料排渣剂渗透到织物内部产生热熔胶粘合的工作原理。利用胶印和油墨印刷两种印刷技术的紧密结合,以转移印刷为前提而产生的一种工艺。

有了这个技术原理,原来仅限于各种材质的服装,现在可以随意打印了。无论是纯棉、混纺、涤纶、氨纶,各种弹力面料都可以使用。

如何使用 DTF PET 薄膜打印机

首先,设计好要打印的图片,并将其存储在电脑上进行打印。准备好相应的耗材、墨水、热熔粉、PET薄膜,放到相应的位置。在控制面板上操作,自动打印、除尘、烘干、复卷。机器在运行过程中自动完成。最后进行切割,并在热压机上进行热传递。

我们可以转印在口罩、帆布包、T恤、牛仔裤、皮革、丝绸上。您可以尝试任何您想要打印的材料。同时,避免了颜色限制。无论服装的颜色如何,我们都可以转印。另外,转移效果良好。客户反馈真实有效。

印刷品的优点

Sublistar品牌有多种 DTF PET 薄膜打印机 具有可选配置、打印头和打印宽度。多种功能超乎想象。并且功能不断完善和完善。在使用过程中,越来越解放人力。充分体现了一次性投资、终身受益的效果。

印花衬衫、T 恤或任何您想要转印的面料。你可以发现,色彩艳丽,配色清晰细腻,照片效果完全还原,善于体现图案和特效的精致。

无论您打印什么衣服,都可以尝试手洗或机洗。洗涤测试结束后,可以拉扯或观察衣服上的图案。不褪色、不褪色、抗拉伸。色牢度达到4-5级。

最重要的是,现在国际社会对环保标准的要求越来越高。我们的产品真正做到无废料排放、不空鼓!它环保,穿在身上透气舒适。符合SGS绿色环保标准。

在这里您可以查看DTF的一些应用

还有问题吗?

我们随时为您提供帮助。每周 7 天、每天 24 小时。

需要额外帮助吗?

只需写下一些详细信息,我们的客户成功英雄就会立即回复您!

联系方式

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

What Is a DTF Printer and How To Use It?

DTF PET film printer is revolutionary new printing technology. Compared with DTG, screen printing, dye sublimation, or laser white toner transfer, it is cheaper and more readily available. DTF needs a printer, DTF special ink, DTF hot melt powder, and DTF transfer film.

With DTF, you can transfer to a 100% cotton shirt without pretreatment, saving a lot of money and time. Compared with DTG. DTF uses much less ink. DTF can be washed, which is different from laser toner transfer without grating treatment, and it has a better touch.

What is a DTF PET Film Printer?

The emergence of DTF has greatly affected the digital printing market. Machines that originally required multiple steps of printing have now been simplified. In the past, a variety of machines were required to be used together, but now only a DTF PET Film printer and a heat press can be put into use normally.

Originally, non-cotton machines that could only print polyester and spandex greatly restricted the material of clothing. If manufacturers have ordered from different manufacturers, they have different but stringent requirements for clothing materials. Then it is difficult to complete the operation with only one machine. This will allow manufacturers to increase the cost of investing in machinery invisibly.

The emergence of the DTF PET film printers can be said to greatly facilitate large manufacturers and many entrepreneurs who are eager to try. The purchase cost of a machine is not expensive, but it has excellent performance.

The Technical Principle of The DTF PET Film Printer

The Korean heat transfer that was active in the market before can no longer meet the needs of mass customers. Now a faster and more efficient process is needed. It is a DTF PET film printer. The working principle of this machine is to use a layer of very special hot-melt powder, sprayed on a transfer film so that the printing material slagging agent penetrates into the fabric to produce a hot melt of the working principle of bonding. Using the close combination of offset printing and ink printing two types of printing technologies to produce a process with the premise of transfer printing.

With this technical principle, clothing that was originally limited to various materials can now be printed at will. Whether it is pure cotton, blended, polyester, spandex, all kinds of elastic fabrics can be used.

How to Use DTF PET Film Printer

First of all, design the pictures to be printed, and store them on the computer for printing. Prepare the corresponding consumables, ink, hot melt powder, PET film, and put them in the corresponding position. Operate on the control panel, automatic printing, dusting, drying, and rewinding. The machine is automatically completed during operation. Finally, the cutting is carried out and the heat transfer is carried out on the hot press.

We can transfer on masks, canvas bags, T-shirts, jeans, leather, silk. You can try any material you want to print. At the same time, the color limitation is avoided. Regardless of the color of the garment, we can transfer it. In addition, the transfer effect is good. Customer feedback is true and effective.

Advantages of Printed Products

The Sublistar brand has a variety of DTF PET film printers with optional configurations, print heads, and print widths. A variety of functions are beyond imagination. And the function is continuously improved and improved. In the process of using, more and more liberating manpower. It fully reflects the effect of a one-time investment and life-long benefits.

Printed shirt, T-shirt, or any fabric you want to transfer. You can find that the colors are gorgeous, the color matching is clear and delicate, and the photo effects are fully restored, and they are good at reflecting the refinement of patterns and special effects.

No matter what clothes you are printing, you can try to wash them by hand or washing machine. After the washing test, you can pull or observe the patterns on the clothes. No fading, no fading, stretch resistance. The color fastness reaches 4-5 grades.

Most importantly, the international community is now increasingly demanding environmental protection standards. Our products are truly no waste discharge and no hollowing out! It is environmentally friendly, and it is breathable and comfortable to wear on the body. Comply with SGS green environmental protection standards.

Here You Can Chek Some Applications of DTF

Still have a question?

We’re here to help. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Need Extra Help?

Just write down some details and our customer success heroes will get back to you in a jiffy!

Contact Info

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!