用这 6 个技巧来节省热升华墨水

优质高密度分散热升华墨水和打印机在纺织行业中变得越来越普遍。我们在使用过程中应该考虑节省热升华墨水。因为打印耗材的成本越来越高。特别是进口热升华墨水比较贵,我们可以减少不必要的消耗。以下是一些节省墨水的方法。

事实上,每盎司热升华墨水的价格可能比精致香槟的价格还高。很多专业测试人员的报告中都提到,当他们抱怨自己的热升华墨水无缘无故消失,甚至打印2-3次才使用时,发现几个月后,整个墨水都被浪费干净了。他们去了哪里以及使用了什么?

尽量减少清洁时间 用于热升华打印机以节省热升华墨水

热升华打印机使用热能。它将隐藏在打印机内色带中的水性染料墨水转移到基材上。它可以通过调节半导体加热元件的不同温度来控制颜色的比例和强度。但由于温度的限制,热升华打印机在连续工作的情况下很容易堵塞喷嘴。高温导致喷嘴内的墨水蒸发,造成不必要的清洁工作。

设备在使用过程中经常会出现打印头堵塞的情况。造成堵塞的原因有很多,比如机器的工作环境、墨水的质量、机器闲置的时间等,因为每次清洗喷墨头都会消耗大量的热升华墨水,所以应尽量减少清洗喷墨头的数量。

正确清洁喷嘴 节省热升华墨水

清洗打印头时,不可避免地会产生大量的热升华墨水浪费。当它打开时,大多数喷墨打印设备都会自动清洁打印头。有用于清洁打印头的按钮。如果设备的自动清洗功能无效,可以按照操作说明书手动清洗喷嘴。您应该按照以下步骤拆卸喷嘴。对于手动清洁喷嘴,可以使用细橡胶管。它将被放置在医用注射器的前端。橡胶管用经过严格过滤的水冲洗。清洗时,用放大镜观察喷嘴。如果喷嘴周围有油泥,可用软橡胶制品清除。

喷嘴应注意以下几点:

A.请勿用尖锐物品清洁喷头,请勿撞击喷头,请勿用手触摸喷头

B、请勿在带电状态下拆卸或安装喷头。请勿用手或其他物体接触喷雾头上的电气触点

C、喷头不能从机器上拆下单独放置,喷头不能放置在多灰尘的地方。

尽量保留热升华打印机 连续的 印刷

如何保存热升华印刷墨水

使用热升华打印机时,最糟糕的是每隔几分钟就打印一次。如果你需要打印很多东西,我建议你把需要打印的东西收集起来一起打印。因为每次启动机器时,都必须清洗喷嘴,并且必须向供墨系统注满墨水。此过程浪费较多墨水,所以尽量不要频繁启动机器。

在这里,笔者也建议使用热升华打印机的用户在工作时避免连续的高负担工作。运行打印几十米后,休息一段时间继续打印,可以有效防止喷头过热,减少清洁工作。

尽量不要关闭 热升华打印机

即使没有使用要求,也尽量保持一天打印一张,以保持打印机正常工作。如果1-2个月内没有打印需求,我们的打印机也可以完全开机待机。机内内部循环清洗,不会消耗墨水。

定制不同的打印方式以节省热升华墨水

通过选择使用不同的墨盒、介质类型、自动调节打印浓度、自定义打印模式,可以达到节省墨水的目的。

使用 优质 热升华转印纸匹配热升华墨水

使用热升华纸可以帮助节省您的热升华墨水

使用高质量热升华纸打印图像,可以帮助您节省高密度热升华墨水。热升华打印纸表面涂有特殊的热升华材料。它使印刷更流畅、快干。打印相同长度的内容时,墨水消耗更低。

另外,在使用高级热升华纸时,可以适当降低热升华墨水的质量。使用更便宜的热升华墨水不会影响打印效果,这将帮助您进一步节省成本。

完整的油墨有多大比例可以完全用在纸上?

专业人士曾经专门设置了一个测试,看看完整的墨水有多少比例可以完全用在纸张上。测试时打印文字或30页彩色图案,三周内间歇打印测试。经过测试,我们发现不同的打印机都会有不同程度的墨水浪费。测试的前提是三周内定期打印。其实这个频率和小企业的频率没有太大区别。

测试的最终结论表明,在最坏的情况下,每年印刷油墨的浪费可达700多元。由于溢价分散  热升华墨水 越贵,浪费的成本就越高。这个比例甚至超过了我们日常使用墨水的比例。通常我们购买一套热升华墨水进行打印。印刷浪费的比例还不到一半。

测试数据还表明,大多数品牌打印机的维护仍然浪费大量墨水。因此,作为用户,如果我们改善我们的使用习惯,减少一些不必要的操作习惯,就可以有效减少我们热升华墨水的浪费。如果你从来没有注意过,那么也许你应该在以后的修复方面进行改进。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Save Your Sublimation Ink With These 6 Tips

Premium high density dispersed sublimation ink and printers are becoming more and more common in the textiles industry.  We should consider saving sublimation ink in the process of using. Because the cost of printing consumables is getting higher and higher.  Especially imported dye sublimation inks are more expensive,  we could reduce unnecessary consumption. Here are some ways to save ink.

In fact, per ounce of sublimation ink, it may cost more than the price of exquisite champagne. It was mentioned in the reports of many professional testers,  when they complained that their sublimation ink disappeared for no reason, and even only used after 2-3 times printing, it was discovered that after a few months, the entire ink was wasted and clean. Where did they go and what did they use?

Minimize cleaning times for sublimation printers to save sublimation ink

Dye-sublimation printers use heat energy . It transfer water-based dyes ink hidden in the ribbon inside the printer to substrates.  It can control the proportion and intensity of the color , by adjusting the different temperatures of the semiconductor heating element. However, due to the limitation of temperature, the dye sublimation printer is prone to block the nozzle under continuous operation.  The high temperature causes the ink in the nozzle to evaporate,  causing unnecessary cleaning work.

The print head is often clogged during the use of the equipment. There are many reasons for the clogging, such as the working environment of the machine, the quality of the ink, the time the machine is idle, etc., because each cleaning of the ink jet head consumes a large amount of sublimation ink, so The number of cleaning ink jet heads should be minimized.

Clean the nozzle properly to save sublimation ink

When cleaning the print head,  a large amount of sublimation ink waste is unavoidable.  When it is turned on,  most ink jet printing equipment will automatically clean the print head.  There are buttons to clean the print head. If the automatic cleaning function of the equipment is invalid,  you can manually clean the nozzle in the operation manual.  You should follow the steps to disassemble the nozzle. For manual cleaning of the nozzle, a thin rubber tube can be used. It will be placed on the front end of the medical syringe .  The rubber tube is rinsed with strictly filtered water. When washing, observe the nozzle with a magnifying glass. If there is sludge around the nozzle, it can be removed with a soft rubber product.

The nozzle should pay attention to the following points:

A.Do not clean the nozzle with sharp objects, do not hit the nozzle, and do not touch the nozzle with your hands

B. Do not disassemble or install the spray head in a charged state. Do not touch the electrical contacts on the spray head with your hands or other objects

C. The nozzle cannot be removed from the machine and placed alone, and the nozzle cannot be placed in a dusty place.

Try to keep dye sublimation printer continuous printing

how to save your sublimation printing ink

When using a dye sublimation printer, the worst thing is to print it every few minutes. If you need to print a lot of things, I suggest you collecting the things that need to be printed and printing them together. Because every time the machine is started, the nozzles must be cleaned and the ink delivery system must be filled with ink. This process wastes more ink, so try not to start the machine frequently.

Here, the author also recommends users who use dye sublimation printers to avoid continuous high-burden jobs during work. After running printing for tens of meters, rest for a period of time to continue printing can effectively prevent the nozzle from overheating and reduce the cleaning work.

Try not to turn off sublimation printer

Even if there is no usage requirement, try to keep one print in a day to keep the printer working normally. If there is no printing demand within a period of 1-2 months, our printer can also be fully turned on and standby. The internal cycle cleaning inside the machine will not consume ink.

Customize different printing methods to save sublimation ink

By choosing to use different ink cartridges, media types, self-adjusting printing density, and custom printing modes, the purpose of saving ink can be achieved.

Using premium quality sublimation transfer paper to match sublimation ink

use sublimation paper can help save your sublimation ink

Use high quality dye sublimation paper to print images, which can help you save your high density sublimation ink. Dye-sublimation printing paper is coated with a special dye-sublimation material on the surface. It makes printing smoother, quick-drying. When  printing the same length of content, the ink consumption is lower.

In addition, when using high-level sublimation paper, you can appropriately reduce the quality of the sublimation ink. Using cheaper sublimation inks will not compromise the printing effect, which will help you save costs even more.

what proportion of a complete ink can be completely used on paper?

Professionals once set up a special test to see what proportion of a complete ink can be completely used on paper. In the test, print text or 30 pages of color patterns, and print the test intermittently in three weeks. After the test, we found that different  printers will have varying degrees of ink waste. The premise of the test is to print periodically within three weeks. In fact, this frequency is not much different from the frequency of small business companies.

The final conclusion of the test shows that in the worst case, printing ink can reach a waste of more than 700 yuan per year. Since premium dispersed  sublimation ink is more expensive, the cost of wasted is higher. This ratio is even more than the ratio of our daily use of ink.  Usually we buy a set of sublimation ink  for printing .   The ratio of printing is less than half of the waste.

The test data also shows that,  the maintenance of most brands of printers still waste a lot of ink. Therefore, as users, if we improve our usage habits and cut down some unnecessary operating habits, we can effectively reduce our sublimation ink waste.If you have never paid attention to it, then maybe you should improve in the above fix aspects in the future.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!