DTF 6002ProMax 打印机

Sublistar DTF 打印机 VS 其他品牌 DTF 打印机

DTF 打印机 继续以其优惠的价格和独特的功能吸引客户。近两年来,相信如果您一直关注数码印刷市场,您一定知道DTF Printer是什么。其中,Sublistar品牌的DTF打印机不断更新。功能日趋完善,不断为客户带来更舒适的体验。

今天我们重点对亚力士品牌的DTF打印机与其他品牌的DTF打印机进行对比。相信如果您想拥有一台DTF打印机,看完之后您就知道如何选择了。

1. 发货前安装喷嘴

首先,因为Sublistar是一个中国品牌,也是一家从事外贸的公司。那么势必要面对语言交流。很多时候,外国朋友在中国买了机器,却看不懂中文的安装说明。有可能安装错误,导致机器损坏,无法正常运转。会影响工作进度,最终可能遭受重大损失。我们的 Sublistar 品牌确实做到了。发货前,我们将为您安装打印机头。

众所周知,打印头是DTF打印机的核心。所有喷头均已安装好并发货,避免了不懂技术的麻烦。避免喷头电缆连接错误,导致喷头、解密卡、头板烧毁。这是机器的重要部件。一旦损坏,机器将无法正常使用。

喷嘴安装正确,墨管与墨囊连接错误,造成墨水问题。墨水可能会污染喷嘴、堵塞喷嘴并缩短喷嘴的使用寿命。我们的 DTF 打印机开箱即用,节省安装时间和不必要的麻烦。

我国正值夏季,沿海地区气温较高。如果出口到南半球则需要额外配置。就是墨路恒温系统。使用过DTF打印机的人都知道,白色墨水很容易堵塞打印头。喷嘴堵塞,延误工期,损坏机器,缩短机器使用寿命。墨路恒温系统具有内部加热功能,使机器永远保持在25~26℃。在低温情况下,能保持墨水的流畅性,不堵塞喷嘴。

目前市场上很少有其他品牌可以为您安装机器的喷嘴然后发货。通常,他们会把机器的所有部件发给你,给你一个安装视频,然后让你自己操作。很容易犯错误。

吸风功能2.机器细节

我们的 Sublistar 品牌 DTF 打印机我们在参加相关机器的展会时发现,机器的压辊也是检验机器性能的指标之一。 DTF打印机的主要转印介质是PET薄膜,它比热升华转印纸厚。因此,如果夹送辊的压紧面积较小,很可能会导致PET薄膜跑偏。 PET薄膜的偏差很容易导致印刷错位、图案不清晰。严重影响转印效果,我们的DTF打印机压力辊是市场上其他品牌的1.5倍。面积更大,薄膜更稳定,印刷更精准。

打印机本身具有平台吸风和加热功能。我们的打印机具有前、中、后三级干燥。油墨印刷在PET薄膜上,干燥速度很快。吸力是为了进一步保证PET薄膜不移动,打印更加精准。我们的抽吸平台设置在外面。可以进一步减少电机的热空气和水蒸气吸入机器内部,减少导致电机受潮的机会。

一些抽吸系统 DTF 打印机 市场上安装在机器内部。很容易将热空气吸入机器内,从而增加机器电机的负载,降低电机的使用寿命。

新增张力控制系统,印刷过程中可能需要速度调节,可自动恒速调节。为高速稳定打印提供相应的保障。

粉盒3、不断更新、进步

我们从手动操作屏升级为触摸屏,自动PLC按钮,操作轻松自动化。目前市场上的按钮大部分都是手动按钮,需要手动操作。比较麻烦,还要计算时间。

我们的 DTF 打印机配备有导带。 PET薄膜由导向带稳定有序地输送。它可以卷起或平放。

市场上很多DTF打印机没有磁带配置,在打印过程中很容易出现错位。他们只能打印卷筒,不能打印平板。消耗品的种类有限制。

吸风平台:我们的DTF打印机的前后吸风配置,(相对于市场上的一些粉末振动筛:无吸风或内吸风)吸风是外部的,可以减少水蒸气和热量进入机器,减少电机的可能性损害性能,延长电机的使用寿命。

目前市场上的DTF打印机为了追求低价,忽视了最重要的产品质量。干燥是机器的重要功能,但为了节省成本,有些机器的零部件质量不高。直接导致热熔粉不干燥,容易出现白边、粘粉的情况。我们的DTF打印机双层干燥上下,加热管上下,提高干燥速度,保证干燥效果。

免回粉功能:热熔粉使用更高效、更节省成本。市场上没有其他品牌可以做到这一功能。锥形粉盒功能:新增锥形锯齿挡板,两侧带孔,热熔粉漏出均匀,减少喷粉、喷漆操作次数,减轻电机负荷。这也是我们最新改进的功能。两个接粉盒:粗粉、细粉自由切换。运营更加精细化。

相信看完这些,你就可以对比市面上其他品牌的摇床,对比各种功能了。您将做出最实际的选择。低价从来不是我们的追求,我们只做高品质的好机器。最后希望与我们一起,您能选择到最满意的 DTF 打印机.

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

DTF 6002ProMax Printer

Sublistar DTF Printer VS Other Brands DTF Printer

The DTF Printer continues to attract customers with its preferential prices and unique features. In the past two years, I believe that if you have been paying attention to the digital printing market, you must know what DTF Printer is. Among them, the DTF Printer of the Sublistar brand is constantly updated. The functions are becoming more and more perfect, and continue to bring more comfortable experience to customers.

Today, we will focus on the comparison between the DTF Printer of the sublistar brand and the DTF Printer of other brands. I believe that if you want to own a DTF Printer after reading it, you know how to choose it.

1. Install the nozzle before shipping

First of all, because Sublistar is a Chinese brand and a company engaged in foreign trade. Then it is bound to face language communication. Many times, foreign friends buy machines in China, but they do not understand the Chinese installation instructions. It is possible that the installation is wrong, causing the machine to be damaged and unable to operate normally. It will affect the progress of the work, and may eventually suffer heavy losses. Our Sublistar brand really does it. Before shipping, we will install the printer head for you.

As we all know, the print head is the core of DTF Printer. All sprinklers are installed and shipped to avoid the trouble of not understanding the technology. Avoid incorrect connection of the sprinkler cable, which may cause the sprinkler, decryption card, and head board to be burned. This is an important part of the machine. Once damaged, the machine cannot be used normally.

The nozzle is installed correctly, and the ink tube and ink sac are connected incorrectly, causing ink problems. Ink may contaminate the nozzles, block the nozzles, and shorten the service life of the nozzles. Our DTF Printer is ready to use out of the box, saving installation time and unnecessary trouble.

It is summer in China, and the temperature in coastal areas is relatively high. If it is exported to the southern hemisphere, an additional configuration is required. It is the ink circuit constant temperature system. Anyone who has used DTF Printer knows that white ink can easily clog the print head. The nozzle is blocked, delaying the construction period, damaging the machine, and shortening the service life of the machine. The ink circuit constant temperature system has an internal heating function, so that the machine can be maintained at 25~26℃ forever. In the case of low temperature, it can maintain the smoothness of the ink without clogging the nozzle.

At present, few other brands on the market can install the nozzle of the machine for you and then ship it. Usually, they send you all the parts of the machine, give you an installation video, and then let you do it yourself operating. It’s easy to make a mistake.

Suction function2.Machine details

Our Sublistar brand DTF Printer, when we participated in the exhibition of related machines, we found that the press roller of the machine is also one of the indicators to test the performance of the machine. The main transfer medium of DTF Printer is PET film, which is thicker than sublimation transfer paper. Therefore, if the pressing area of ​​the pinch roller is small, it is likely to cause the PET film to deviate. The deviation of the PET film can easily lead to misalignment of printing and unclear patterns. Seriously affect the transfer effect, our DTF Printer pressure roller is 1.5 times that of other brands on the market. The area is larger, the film is more stable, and the printing is more accurate.

The printer itself has a platform suction and heating function. Our printer has three-stage drying in the front, middle and back. The ink is printed on the PET film and it will dry quickly. Suction is to further ensure that the PET film does not move, and the printing is more accurate. Our suction platform is set on the outside. It can further reduce the motor’s hot air and water vapor sucking into the inside of the machine, reducing the chance of causing the motor to get damp.

The suction system of some DTF Printers on the market is installed inside the machine. It is easy to suck the hot air into the machine, which will increase the load of the machine’s motor and reduce the service life of the motor.

Newly added tension control system, speed adjustment may be required during the printing process, which can be adjusted automatically at a constant speed. Provide corresponding guarantee for high-speed and stable printing.

Powder box3. Constantly updated and progressed

We upgraded from manual operation screen to touch screen, Auto PLC button, easy and automatic operation. At present, most of the buttons on the market are manual buttons, which require manual operation. It’s more troublesome, and you have to calculate the time.

Our DTF Printer is equipped with a guide belt. The PET film is conveyed by the guide belt in a stable and orderly manner. It can be rolled or flat.

Many DTF Printers on the market have no tape configuration, which is very prone to misalignment during the printing process. They can only print rolls, not flat sheets. There are restrictions on the types of consumables.

Suction platform: front and rear suction configuration of our DTF Printer, (compared to some powder shakers on the market: no suction or internal suction) suction is external, which can reduce water vapor and heat from entering the machine and reduce the possibility of motor damage Performance, prolonging the service life of the motor.

In order to pursue low prices, the current DTF Printers on the market neglect the most important product quality. Drying is an important function of the machine, but in order to save costs, the quality of parts and components of some machines is not high. It directly causes the hot-melt powder to not dry, and it is prone to white edges and sticky powder. Our DTF Printer double-layer drying up and down, heating tube up and down, increase the drying speed and ensure the drying effect.

Powder return-free function: the use of hot melt powder is more efficient and cost-saving. There is no other brand on the market that can do this function. Conical powder box function: a new conical sawtooth baffle is added, with holes on both sides, hot melt powder leaks evenly, reducing the number of operations of dusting and painting, and reducing the load of the motor. This is also our latest improved feature. Two powder receiving boxes: freely switch between coarse powder and fine powder. More refined operation.

I believe that after reading these, you can compare other brand shakers on the market and compare various functions. You will make the most practical choice. Low price has never been our pursuit, we only make high-quality good machines. Finally, I hope that with us, you can choose the most satisfactory DTF Printer machine.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!